IF THE DEVIL
CAST HIS NET ... Oh what a catch he'd make  

last updated : 11th November 2018

If the Devil cast a net of lace
and baited it with fame
As he drew it to his landing place
He'd catch every musicians name.

IFTHEDEVIL.COM  2018

click here for more about the bands
                                             
 
or to READ ROGERS GIG REPORTS back as far as 2006 - click on the year below

 


ROGER'S CURRENT GIG LISTING


You can get in touch with Roger at Bandmaster@Nashville-Teens.com

 

November  
Fri 16th Nov PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW THE OLD CROWN  83 Thames St, Weybridge KT13 8LP
Sat 17th Nov THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND CAMPHILL CLUB Camphill Road,  West Byfleet KT14 6HF
Fri 23rd Nov FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE FOURTH FRIDAY  The Poetry Cafe, 22 Betterton Street,  London WC2H 9BX
Sat 24th Nov THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD NEPTUNE  Marine terrace,   Whitstable   Kent  CT51EJ
Sat 24th Nov WAGONWHEEL HASLMERE  t.b.a.
Sun 25th Nov THE NASHVILLE TEENS YESTERDAY ONCE MORE 60'S FESTIVAL Holiday Resort Unity, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 2RB    (full details at http://www.yesterdayoncemore.co.uk/event.php?id=17 )
December  
Sat 1st Dec PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW THE BRITISH VOLUNTEER  Heath Road, Weybridge KT13 8TJ
Sun 2nd Dec WAGON WHEEL PETWORTH  t.b.a.
Sat 8th Dec THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND JACKS CHRISTMAS PARTY Ripley Village Hall,  High St, Ripley, Woking GU23 6AF
Sun 9th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP   early:  1600 -1830
Fri 15th Dec WAGON WHEEL NORTHCHAPEL CHURCH  Northchapel, Petworth GU28 9HP
Mon 17th Dec CHAS HODGES MEMORIAL CONCERT incl Jackie Lynton Band SHEPHERDS BUSH EMPIRE Shepherd's Bush Green, White City, London W12 8TT
Fri 21st Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Fri 21st Dec WAGON WHEEL THE HALF MOON High Street, Northchapel,   Petworth GU28 9HP
Fri 28th Dec WAGON WHEEL SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 29th Dec WAGON WHEEL THE COUNTRY INN Severals Rd, Bepton, Midhurst GU29 0LR
and on into 2019.....  
Sat 12th Jan THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE OCTAGON THEATRE  Hendford, Yeovil BA20 1UX
Fri 18th Jan THE NASHVILLE TEENS SUNBURY CRICKET CLUB Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Rd, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 5PS
Wed 30th Jan THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND BLUES WITH BOTTLE Anchor Inn, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1AS
Thur 7th Mar THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE RIVERSIDE CLUB  Laleham Road,  Staines TW18 2DS
Sat 23rd Mar RAY PHILLIPS and HOWIE CASEY Private Party
Fri 30th Aug - Sun 1st Sept THE NASHVILLE TEENS and the JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW
Sat 29th Sept JACKIE LYNTON STATUS QUO FAN CLUB CONVENTION  Butlins, Warren Rd, Minehead TA24 5SH