IF THE DEVIL
CAST HIS NET ... Oh what a catch he'd make  

last updated : 20th May 2019

If the Devil cast a net of lace
and baited it with fame
As he drew it to his landing place
He'd catch every musicians name.

IFTHEDEVIL.COM  2019

click here for more about the bands
                                             
 
or to READ ROGERS GIG REPORTS back as far as 2006 - click on the year below

 


ROGER'S CURRENT GIG LISTING


You can get in touch with Roger at Bandmaster@Nashville-Teens.com
 

May  
Mon 27th May PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW THE OLD CROWN  83 Thames Street, Weybridge  KT13 8LP
June  
Sat 1st Jun HOWIE CASEY'S BEATLES WITH WINGS
sadly cancelled
CANFORD HEATH COMMUNITY CENTRE 7 Mitchell Road, Poole, Dorset  BH17 8UE
Sun 2nd Jun HOWIE CASEY & FRIENDS THE BISTRO ON THE BEACH Southbourne Coast Rd, Solent Promenade, Bournemouth BH6 4BE stage at 1pm
Sun 2nd Jun PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW THE PERSEVERANCE 2 High Street, Wraysbury   TW19 5DB   stage at 4pm
Sun 2nd Jun FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Fri 7th Jun THE NASHVILLE TEENS BAGSTER HOUSE CLUB  Bagster House, Walton Lane,  Shepperton  TW17 8LP
 
Fri 7th Jun JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE BILLINGSHURST CENTRE  Roman Way, Billingshurst RH14 9EW
Ticket entry only : from  Norma@BigJimSullivan.com
 
Sun 9th Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE ANCHOR 52 Abbey Street,  Faversham,  Kent  ME13 7BP
Thur 20th Jun EDISON LIGHTHOUSE THE RIVERSIDE CLUB  Laleham Road,  Staines TW18 2DS
Fri 21st Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND ST HARMONICAS BLUES CLUB The Southgate Club,  17 Chase Side.  M14 5BP
Sun 23rd Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE RED LION High Street, Stevenage Old Town, Stevenage, Herts  SG1 3DW
Sun 30th Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE HOPE INN West Pier,  Newhaven,  East Sussex.  BN9 9DN
July  
Fri 5th Jul HOWIE CASEY'S BEATLES WITH WINGS THE EXCHANGE Old Market Hill, Sturminster Newton   DT10 1FH
Sat 6th Jul THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND FESTIVAL IN THE FOREST Devonshire Road Nature Reserve, 170 Devonshire Rd, London SE23 3SZ  stage times to be confirmed
Sun 7th Jul HOWIE CASEY & FRIENDS THE BISTRO ON THE BEACH Southbourne Coast Rd, Solent Promenade, Bournemouth BH6 4BE stage at 1pm
Sat 20th Jul JACKIE LYNTON BAND EWHURST ROCKS Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW  stage at 4pm
Sun 21st Jul JACKIE LYNTON BAND ALBURY MUSIC FESTIVAL Albury Cricket Ground, New Road, Albury, Guildford GU5 9DB  stage times to be confirmed
Sat 27th Jul WAGON WHEEL SCRATCHERS  The Three Lions, 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey GU7 3HR
August  
Fri 2nd Aug JACKIE LYNTON BAND A NEW DAY FESTIVAL  Mt Ephraim Gardens, Faversham,  Kent  ME13 9TX
Sun 11th Aug FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Sun 25th Aug THE NASHVILLE TEENS and THE BLUESBLASTERS HAREHILL CLUB  Ledger Dr, Addlestone KT15 1AT
September  
Sun 1st Sept THE BLUESBLASTERS with guest singer RAY PHILLIPS THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL  Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW
Sun 1st Sept JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL  Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW
Sun 1st Sept    
Sat 29th Sept JACKIE LYNTON STATUS QUO FAN CLUB CONVENTION  Butlins, Warren Rd, Minehead TA24 5SH
Mon 30th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE CROYDON FOLK CLUB Ruskin House  23 Coombe Road, Croydon,  Surrey  CR0 1BD
October  
Thur 3rd Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) THE CELLAR BAR  Farnham Maltings, Bridge Square, Farnham, Surrey  GU9 7QR
Sun 13th Oct FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Thur 17th Oct THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE RIVERSIDE CLUB  Laleham Road,  Staines,  TW18 2DS
Fri 25th Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) ST HARMONICAS BLUES CLUB The Southgate Club,  17 Chase Side.  M14 5BP
Sat 26th Oct THE NASHVILLE TEENS with THE FOURMOST and THE McCOYS THE CORN EXCHANGE Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs  PE9 1PX
November  
Thur 7th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) TRING PARK CRICKET CLUB  London Road,  Tring, Herts  HP23 6HA
Sat 9th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) BLUES AT BARLEYLANDS  Barleylands Road,  Billericay   CM11 2UF  stage at 2pm
Wed 13th Nov FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAN OF KENT ALEHOUSE  6-8 John Street,  Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN
December  
Sun 8th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Tue 10th Dec THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE TOAD ROCK RETREAT  Upper Street, Rusthall,  Tunbridge Wells  TN4 8NX

And Already Booking For 2020!
 
Fri 17th Jan 2020 THE NASHVILLE TEENS SUNBURY CRICKET CLUB Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Rd, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 5PS
Sat 14th Mar 2020 THE NASHVILLE TEENS YESTERDAY ONCE MORE 60'S FESTIVAL Holiday Resort Unity, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 2RB   Afternoon set
Aug/Sep date to be announced THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW