IF THE DEVIL
CAST HIS NET ... Oh what a catch he'd make 

last updated :  19th March 2017

If the Devil cast a net of lace
and baited it with fame
As he drew it to his landing place
He'd catch every musicians name.

IFTHEDEVIL.COM  2017

click here for more about the bands
                                             
 
or to READ ROGERS GIG REPORTS back as far as 2006 - click on the year below

 


ROGER'S CURRENT GIG LISTING


You can get in touch with Roger at Bandmaster@Nashville-Teens.com
 

March
Thu 23rd Mar FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE FINE CITY BLUES  The Murderers  2-8 Timber Hill, Norwich 
Fri 24th Mar NINE BELOW ZERO THE BULLINGDON 162 Cowley Rd, Oxford OX4 1UE
Sat 25th Mar THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE SHIP   Court Lodge Road,  Gillingham,  Kent  ME7 2QX
April
Sun 2nd Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Tue 4th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE HOME GUARD ASSOCIATION  76a Richmond Park Road,  East Sheen,  SW14 LA
Wed 5th Apr THE RATTLES supported by THE PRETTY THINGS 55th ANNIVERSARY OF THE STAR CLUB FESTIVAL,
Downtown Blues Club, Otto-Wells Strasse 2,  22303 Hamburg, Germany
Fri 7th Apr THE PRETTY THINGS 55th ANNIVERSARY OF THE STAR CLUB FESTIVAL, \
Downtown Blues Club, Otto-Wells Strasse 2,  22303 Hamburg, Germany
Fri 7th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 8th Apr KINGSIZE TAYLOR & THE BROTHERHOOD OF FRIENDS with guests: RAY PHILLIPS, Roy Young, and Suzie & The Seniors 55th ANNIVERSARY OF THE STAR CLUB FESTIVAL,
Downtown Blues Club, Otto-Wells Strasse 2,  22303 Hamburg, Germany
Sun 9th Apr KINGSIZE TAYLOR & THE DOMINOES with guests Beryl Marsden, Karl Terry and Howie Casey 55th ANNIVERSARY OF THE STAR CLUB FESTIVAL
Downtown Blues Club, Otto-Wells Strasse 2,  22303 Hamburg, Germany
Wed 12th Apr CARL PALMERS ELP LEGACY 55th ANNIVERSARY OF THE STAR CLUB FESTIVAL
Downtown Blues Club, Otto-Wells Strasse 2,  22303 Hamburg, Germany
Sat 15th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE ROSE & CROWN Charlbury, Chipping Norton,  Oxfordshire OX7 3PL
Sun 16th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE PRINCE OF WALES Church Lane, Ledbury, Herefordshire  HR8 1DL
Fri 28th April WAGON WHEEL NORTHCHAPEL WORKING MENS CLUB  Greenview/Pipers La, Pipers Ln, Petworth GU28 9HZ
May
Sat 13th May THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 20th May THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 20th May IAN CAMPBELL'S SINGLE HANDED BLUES BAND THE CELLAR BAR  South Hill Park, Bracknell RG12 7PA   ticket link
Tue 23rd May THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND TUESDAY NIGHT MUSIC CLUB Hooley Village Club,  St Margarets Road, Coulsdon, CR5 3RB
Sat 27th May THE BLUES BLASTERS PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 28th May RAY PHILLIPS with The Tales From The Woods Band THE BORDERLINE Orange Yard, Manette St, London W1D 4JB
Sun 28th May THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE ANCHOR  52 Abbey Street,  Faversham   ME13 7BP
June
Sat 3rd Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 3rd Jun WAGON WHEEL PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 3rd Jun THE NASHVILLE TEENS and THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE WORLD SAUSAGE TOSSING CHAMPIONSHIPS Buntingford Herts
Mon 5th Jun FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE PEGGY SUES  1063 London Road   Leigh-On-Sea  SS9 3JP
Sun 11th Jun FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Sun 18th Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD NEPTUNE  Marine Terrace, Whitstable  CT5 1EJ
Sat 24th June PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW "PYRFEST" - Private Party
July
Fri 7th Jul WAGON WHEEL THE HALF MOON Northchapel, North Chapel GU28 9HP
Sat 22nd July THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 29th Jul THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PRIVATE PARTY
August
Thur 3rd Aug THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND RIVERSIDE CLUB  6 Laleham road,  Staines  TW18 2DX
Sun 6th Aug FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Sat 12th Aug THE NASHVILLE TEENS PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 12th Aug WAGON WHEEL PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 19th Aug THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND WEYFEST Rural Life Centre, The Reeds Rd, Tilford, Farnham GU10 2DL
Sat 26th Aug THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND A NEW DAY FESTIVAL   Mt Ephraim Gardens  Faversham   Kent  ME13 9TX
September
Tue 5th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE PUNCH & JUDY  11 St Stephens Street,  Tonbridge   TN9 2AB
Wed 6th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAN OF KENT ALEHOUSE  6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN
Sat 16th Sept THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
October
Sat 14th Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD MILL 1 Old Mill Road, Plumstead  SE18 1QG
Sun 15th Oct FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Sun 15th Oct THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND BUTLINS Warren Rd, Minehead TA24 5SH
Thur 19th Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE BASSMENT BLUES CLUB 16 Wells Street,  Chelmsford,  CM1 1HZ
Sat 21st Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND BLUES AT BARLEYLANDS  Barleylands Road,  Billericay  CM11 2UF
Sat 21st Oct THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 22nd Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD NEPTUNE  Marine Terrace, Whitstable  CT5 1EJ
November
Sun 12th Nov THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE RED LION BLUES CLUB  Red Lion,  High Street,  Old Stevenage  SG1 3DW
Sat 25th Nov PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
December
Sat 9th Dec THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND RIPLEY VILLAGE HALL High St, Ripley, Woking GU23 6AF
Sun 10th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
and already booking for 2018.....
Fri 12th Jan 2018 THE NASHVILLE TEENS SUNBURY CRICKET CLUB  Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road KT16 5PS
Sun 20th May 2018 FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE BOTHY FOLK CLUB  The Park Golf Club,  Park Road West,  Southport  PR9 0JS