IF THE DEVIL
CAST HIS NET ... Oh what a catch he'd make  

last updated : 17th July 2019

If the Devil cast a net of lace
and baited it with fame
As he drew it to his landing place
He'd catch every musicians name.

IFTHEDEVIL.COM  2019

click here for more about the bands
                                             
 
or to READ ROGERS GIG REPORTS back as far as 2006 - click on the year below

 


ROGER'S CURRENT GIG LISTING


You can get in touch with Roger at Bandmaster@Nashville-Teens.com

 

July  
Sat 20th Jul JACKIE LYNTON BAND EWHURST ROCKS Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW  stage at 7pm
Sun 21st Jul JACKIE LYNTON BAND ALBURY MUSIC FESTIVAL Albury Cricket Ground, New Road, Albury, Guildford GU5 9DB  stage times to be confirmed
Sat 27th Jul WAGON WHEEL SCRATCHERS  The Three Lions, 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey GU7 3HR
Sun 28th July FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE YE OLD MITRE INN   58 High Street, Barnet EN5 5SJ
August  
Fri 2nd Aug JACKIE LYNTON BAND A NEW DAY FESTIVAL  Mt Ephraim Gardens, Faversham,  Kent  ME13 9TX
Wed 7th Aug CHARLIE AUSTEN MIDNIGHT SPECIAL BLUES CLUB The Old Ford, Lynchford Road, Ash Vale, GU12 5QA
Sat 10th Aug THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE OLD NEPTUNE  Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJ
Sun 11th Aug FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Sat 17th Aug THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  YE OLDE ROSE & CROWN THEATRE PUB  53-55 Hoe Street, Walthamstow  E17 4SA
Sun 25th Aug THE NASHVILLE TEENS and THE BLUESBLASTERS HAREHILL CLUB  Ledger Dr, Addlestone KT15 1AT
September  
Sun 1st Sept THE BLUESBLASTERS with guest singer RAY PHILLIPS THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL  Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW
Sun 1st Sept JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL  Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW
Sun 1st Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE PUB GABARIERS  16120 Saint Simeux, France  stage at 3pm
Fri 6th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAD HATTERS  Le Breuillac,  79190 Caunay,  Nouvelle Acquitaine,  France
Fri 20th Sept JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS  The Three Lions, 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey GU7 3HR
Sat 28th Sept JACKIE LYNTON STATUS QUO FAN CLUB CONVENTION  Butlins, Warren Rd, Minehead TA24 5SH
Mon 30th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE CROYDON FOLK CLUB Ruskin House  23 Coombe Road, Croydon,  Surrey  CR0 1BD
October  
Sun 13th Oct FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Thur 17th Oct THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE RIVERSIDE CLUB  Laleham Road,  Staines,  TW18 2DS
Fri 25th Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) ST HARMONICAS BLUES CLUB The Southgate Club,  17 Chase Side.  M14 5BP
Sat 26th Oct THE NASHVILLE TEENS with THE FOURMOST and THE McCOYS THE CORN EXCHANGE Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs  PE9 1PX
November  
Fri 1st Nov JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE SILVER BIRCH  Liscombe, Bracknell RG12 7DE
Thur 7th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) TRING PARK CRICKET CLUB  London Road,  Tring, Herts  HP23 6HA
Sat 9th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) BLUES AT BARLEYLANDS  Barleylands Road,  Billericay   CM11 2UF  stage at 2pm
Wed 13th Nov FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAN OF KENT ALEHOUSE  6-8 John Street,  Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN
Fri 15th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) BOARHUNT BLUES CLUB  North Boarhunt Parish hall, Trampers Lane, North Boarhunt, Fareham, Hants PO17 6DD
Mon 18th Nov FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE SHEPPEY FOLK & BLUES CLUB, Minster Working Mens Club, Liberty Hall, Union Road, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2HN
Thur 21st Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) THE CELLAR BAR  Farnham Maltings, Bridge Square, Farnham, Surrey  GU9 7QR
Fri 22nd Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) THE CIVIC CENTRE  Uckfield, East Sussex  TN22 1AE
December  
Sun 8th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Tue 10th Dec THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE TOAD ROCK RETREAT  Upper Street, Rusthall,  Tunbridge Wells  TN4 8NX
Thur 19th Dec SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) RIVERSIDE CLUB  6 Laleham Road, Staines, Middlesex TW18 2DX

And Already Booking For 2020!
 
Fri 17th Jan 2020 THE NASHVILLE TEENS SUNBURY CRICKET CLUB Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Rd, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 5PS
 
Wed 4th Mar 2020 THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  BLUES WITH BOTTLE  Anchor Inn,  32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent  TN13 1AS
Sat 14th Mar 2020 THE NASHVILLE TEENS YESTERDAY ONCE MORE 60'S FESTIVAL Holiday Resort Unity, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 2RB   Afternoon set
Fri 27th Mar 2020 FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE CAMBRIDGE FOLK CLUB  The Golden Hind,  Milton Road, Cambridge  CB4 1SP
late August Bank Holiday
details to follow
THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL Hurtwood Park, Horsham La, Cranleigh GU6 7SW