IF THE DEVIL
CAST HIS NET ... Oh what a catch he'd make  

last updated :  29th March 2020

If the Devil cast a net of lace
and baited it with fame
As he drew it to his landing place
He'd catch every musicians name.

IFTHEDEVIL.COM  2020

click here for more about the bands
which Roger supports

                                             
 
or to READ ROGERS GIG REPORTS back as far as 2006 - click on the year below

 


ROGER'S CURRENT GIG LISTING


You can get in touch with Roger at Bandmaster@Nashville-Teens.com
 

DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC ALL PUBLIC MUSIC EVENTS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL AT LEAST MAY 2020
 

Wed 25th Mar FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAN OF KENT ALE HOUSE  6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN
Fri 27th Mar FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE CAMBRIDGE FOLK CLUB  The Golden Hind,  Milton Road, Cambridge  CB4 1SP
Sat 28th Mar JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION CANFORD HEATH COMMUNITY CENTRE  7 Mitchell Road,  Poole, Dorset  BH17 8UE
Sun 29th Mar FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE YE OLDE MITRE INN  58 High Street, Barnet EN5 5SJ
April 2020 - EARLY GIGS CANCELLED - REST UNDER REVIEW  
Sat 4th Apr THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE CAMPHILL CLUB  Camphill Road, West Byfleet KT14 6HF
Sun 5th Apr THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE ANCHOR  52 Abbey Street, Faversham, Kent ME13 7BP
Sun 12th April BEATLES WITH WINGS MARINE THEATRE  Church Street,  Lyme Regis,  Dorset  DT7 3QB
Sun 12th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Fri 17th April BEATLES WITH WINGS ILMINSTER ARTS CENTRE 35 East Street, Ilminster , Somerset TA19 0AN
Sat 18th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE ROSE & CROWN Charlbury, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire OX7 3PL
Sun 19th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE PRINCE OF WALES  Church Lane, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1DL stage at 4pm
Fri 24th Apr THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming GU7 3HR
Fri 24th Apr FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE GOOSE IS OUT  The Ivy House, 40 Stuart Road,  London SE15 3BE
Sun 26th Apr THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE OLD NEPTUNE Marine Terrace, Whitstable, Kent  CT5 1EJ  stage at 6pm
May 2020  
Sat 2nd May JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION CHARD CRICKET CLUB  Dening Field, Zembard Lane, Chard TA20 1JL
Sat 9th May JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION THE BELL INN  207 Preston Rd, Yeovil BA20 2EW
Fri 29th May THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS   55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 30th May THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE GREEN NOTE CAFE 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN
June 2020  
Sat 20th Jun BEATLES WITH WINGS THE BARRINGTON THEATRE Pennys Walk,  Ferndown,  Dorset  BH22 9TH
Sun 28th Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE RED LION   High Street, Stevenage Old Town  SG1 3DW
July 2020  
Sat 4th July JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION PITFEST  Playing Fields, Pitney, Somerset TA10 9AS
Fri 17th Jul THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS   55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 18th Jul FIVE CARD HAND RUDGWICK MUSIC FESTIVAL  Springbok Estate  Alford  GU6 8EX
Sat 25th Jul PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW Private Party  
Sat 25th Jul FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE CLINKS CARE FARM Toft Monks,  Beccles, Suffolk NR34 0ET
Sun 26th Jul FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE UCKFIELD BLUES & ROOTS FESTIVAL  The Highlands Inn, Uckfield  TN22 5SP time TBC
August 2020  
Sun 2nd Aug THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  THE OLD NEPTUNE Marine Terrace, Whitstable, Kent  CT5 1EJ  stage at 6pm
Sun 9th Aug FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Sat 22nd Aug PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW Private Party
Sat 29th Aug PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW PORTSCATHO CARNIVAL,  Portscatho, Cornwall stage afternoon
Sun 30th Aug JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION SOMERSET TRIBUTE FESTIVAL Yeovil Showground, Barwick, Yeovil BA22 9TA
September 2020  
Fri 18th Sept BEATLES WITH WINGS THE ATKINSON THEATRE Lord Street, Southport  PR8 1DB
Wed 23rd Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAN OF KENT ALE HOUSE  6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN
Fri 25th Sept SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) St HARMONICAS BLUES CLUB  The Southgate Club, 17 Chase Side, London N14 5BP
Sat 26th Sept SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) THE SHIP THEATRE  Walthamstow School, Hollybush Lane, Sevenoaks, TN13 3UL
Wed 30th Sept SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) DUSTY'S Holmer Green Sports Club, Watchet Lane, Holmer Green, High Wycombe  HP15 6UF
October 2020  
Fri 2nd Oct JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION BLANDFORD CORN EXCHANGE  17 Market Pl, Blandford Forum DT11 7AG
Sat 3rd Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE  2 Station Road, Sheringham, Norfolk NR26 8RE
Sat 10th Oct JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION THE OLD BARN Old Barn Way, Yeovil BA20 2NX
Sun 11th Oct FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
Fri 16th Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) MARIGOLDS BLUES CLUB  Harlow Cricket Club, Chippingfield, Harlow CM17
Sat 17th Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) LOUTH BLUES CLUB  The Brown Cow,  133 Newmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire  LN11 9EG
Tue 20th Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) THE COMRADES CLUB  194 Brighton Road,  Coulsdon, Surrey  CR5 2NF
Fri 23rd Oct SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) THE STUDIO Hawth Theatre, Hawth Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex  RH10 6YZ
November 2020  
Sat 7th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) LIBERAL CLUB  Station Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 0RZ
Sat 14th Nov THE NASHVILLE TEENS THE PRINCESS THEATRE  13 The Green, Hunstanton PE36 5AH
Sat 14th Nov THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS   55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Godalming GU7 3HR
Thur 19th Nov SAINTS & SINNERS (McGillivray & Burke with The Spikedrivers) TRING PARK CRICKET CLUB  London Road,  Tring, Herts  HP23 6HA
Sat 28th Nov JO JONES in BOWIE FASHION THE BELL INN  207 Preston Rd, Yeovil BA20 2EW
December 2020  
Sun 13th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS 1 Brand Street,  Greenwich,  London SE10 8SP  stage at 4pm
and into 2021.....  
Fri 15th Jan THE NASHVILLE TEENS SUNBURY CRICKET CLUB Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Rd, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 5PS
Sat 20th Nov THE NASHVILLE TEENS YESTERDAY ONCE MORE 60'S FESTIVAL Holiday Resort Unity, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 2RB   Afternoon set