IF THE DEVIL
CAST HIS NET ... Oh what a catch he'd make 

last updated :  30th April 2017

If the Devil cast a net of lace
and baited it with fame
As he drew it to his landing place
He'd catch every musicians name.

IFTHEDEVIL.COM  2017

click here for more about the bands
                                             
 
or to READ ROGERS GIG REPORTS back as far as 2006 - click on the year below

 


ROGER'S CURRENT GIG LISTING


You can get in touch with Roger at Bandmaster@Nashville-Teens.com
 

May
Sat 6th May THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE HALF MOON  Northchapel, GU28 9HP
Sat 13th May THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 20th May THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SANDS AT BLEAK HOUSE  Chertsey Road, Woking GU21 5NL
Sat 20th May IAN CAMPBELL'S SINGLE HANDED BLUES BAND THE CELLAR BAR  South Hill Park, Bracknell RG12 7PA   ticket link
Tue 23rd May THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND TUESDAY NIGHT MUSIC CLUB Hooley Village Club,  St Margarets Road, Coulsdon, CR5 3RB
Sat 27th May THE BLUES BLASTERS PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 28th May RAY PHILLIPS with The Tales From The Woods Band THE BORDERLINE Orange Yard, Manette St, London W1D 4JB
Sun 28th May THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE ANCHOR  52 Abbey Street,  Faversham   ME13 7BP
June
Sat 3rd Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Sat 3rd Jun WAGON WHEEL PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 3rd Jun THE NASHVILLE TEENS and THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND THE WORLD SAUSAGE TOSSING CHAMPIONSHIPS The Countryman Inn, Chipping, Buntingford SG9 0PG
Mon 5th Jun FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE PEGGY SUES  1063 London Road   Leigh-On-Sea  SS9 3JP
Sun 11th Jun FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Tue 13th Jun THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND supporting CHAS & DAVE THE CHURCHILL THEATRE  High Street,  Bromley   BR1 1HA
Fri 16th Jun THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND supporting CHAS & DAVE THE ASSEMBLY HALL THEATRE Crescent Rd, Tunbridge Wells TN1 2LU
Sat 17th Jun THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND supporting CHAS & DAVE THE GROVE THEATRE Grove Park Dunstable LU5 4PG
Sun 18th Jun THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD NEPTUNE  Marine Terrace, Whitstable  CT5 1EJ
Mon 19th Jun THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND supporting CHAS & DAVE BRISTOL HIPPODROME  St Augustine's Parade, Bristol BS1 4UZ
Wed 21st Jun THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND supporting CHAS & DAVE THE NEW VICTORIA THEATRE The Ambassadors, Peacock Centre, Woking  GU21 6GQ
Thur 22nd Jun THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND supporting CHAS & DAVE WYLOTTS THEATRE  Wyllotts Place, Darkes Ln, Potters Bar EN6 2HN
Sat 24th June PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW "PYRFEST" - Private Party
July
Wed 5th Jul FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE LOW SLOW & JUKE  1 Abbey Orchard Street, Westminster SW1P 2LU
Fri 7th Jul WAGON WHEEL THE HALF MOON Northchapel, North Chapel GU28 9HP
Sun 16th Jul VARIOUS : FOLK AT THE OAK FESTIVAL FOLK AT THE OAK FESTIVAL  Hatfield House, Hatfield AL9 5NQ
Sat 22nd July THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 29th Jul THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PRIVATE PARTY
August
Thur 3rd Aug THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND RIVERSIDE CLUB  6 Laleham road,  Staines  TW18 2DX
Sat 5th Aug THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 6th Aug FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Sat 12th Aug THE NASHVILLE TEENS PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
Sat 12th Aug WAGON WHEEL PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 19th Aug THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND WEYFEST Rural Life Centre, The Reeds Rd, Tilford, Farnham GU10 2DL
Sat 26th Aug THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND A NEW DAY FESTIVAL   Mt Ephraim Gardens  Faversham   Kent  ME13 9TX
September
Tue 5th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE PUNCH & JUDY  11 St Stephens Street,  Tonbridge   TN9 2AB
Wed 6th Sept FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE MAN OF KENT ALEHOUSE  6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN
Sat 16th Sept THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND SCRATCHERS The Three Lions,  55 Meadrow, Godalming GU7 3HR
Fri 22nd Sept THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND SOUTH LONDON FOLK & BLUES FESTIVAL The Ivy House, 40 Stuart Road,  SE15 3BE
October
Mon 9th Oct FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE CROYDON FOLK CLUB  Ruskin House,  23 Coombe Road, Croydon  CR0 1BD
Sat 14th Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD MILL 1 Old Mill Road, Plumstead  SE18 1QG
Sun 15th Oct FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Sun 15th Oct THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND BUTLINS Warren Rd, Minehead TA24 5SH
Thur 19th Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE BASSMENT BLUES CLUB 16 Wells Street,  Chelmsford,  CM1 1HZ
Sat 21st Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND BLUES AT BARLEYLANDS  Barleylands Road,  Billericay  CM11 2UF
Sat 21st Oct THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 22nd Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE OLD NEPTUNE  Marine Terrace, Whitstable  CT5 1EJ
Wed 25th Oct THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE MALT SHOVEL 121 Bridge Street,  Northampton NN1 1QF
November
Sun 12th Nov THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND THE RED LION BLUES CLUB  Red Lion,  High Street,  Old Stevenage  SG1 3DW
Sat 25th Nov PAUL KING'S SKELETON CREW PYRFORD SOCIAL CLUB Coldharbour Rd, Pyrford, Surrey GU22 8SP
December
Sat 9th Dec THE JACKIE LYNTON BAND RIPLEY VILLAGE HALL High St, Ripley, Woking GU23 6AF
Sun 10th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE MORDEN ARMS  1 Brand Street  Greenwich  SE10 8SP
Fri 15th Dec FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE PRIVATE PARTY
and already booking for 2018.....
Fri 12th Jan THE NASHVILLE TEENS SUNBURY CRICKET CLUB  Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road KT16 5PS
Wed 17th Jan THE FRAN McGILLIVRAY BAND  BLUES WITH BOTTLE  Anchor Inn, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent  TN13 1AS
Thur 8th Feb FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE  SPOONERS BLUES CLUB  The Alma, Deal, Kent  CT14 6EB
Sun 20th May FRAN McGILLIVRAY & MIKE BURKE THE BOTHY FOLK CLUB  The Park Golf Club,  Park Road West,  Southport  PR9 0JS
Sun 25th Nov THE NASHVILLE TEENS BIGFOOT FESTIVAL Holiday Resort Unity, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 2RB